Semana 26

Hola!

Every week seems to fly by faster and faster. It seems just like yesterday was p-day! This week was a hot one here in Saenz Peña. But not as hot as Formosa was, so thats definetly a blessing, haha.
Also this week we had the opportunity to talk more with the Señora we talked to last week. And with her husband! They really great and we`ve been teaching them a lot this past week. Every time we teach, they ask a ton of questions, which is great opportunity for them to learn and for us to learn too.
I love this area so much. Its very, very different from my last, but its another opportunity to learn and grow more in the mission! As my lovely mother reminded me, that this coming week I hit my 6 month mark and that in a year, I`ll be home. Which is CRAZY to think about. Honestly it feels like yesterday I was in the MTC. I feel like i`ve changed so much for the better. I know that my testimony has grown so much in the gospel. I`m so grateful for the experiences (the good and the bad) that I`ve had here in Argentina. I wouldn`t trade it for anything in the world.
This past week we`ve been contacting a ton, which is great because it gives us the opportunity to talk to more people, but its also hard. But tomorrow we have a multizone meeting in resistencia (yay for traveling) which im very excited about to learn more on how to be a better missionary.
Not too much this week, but I love you all a ton and hope that yall have a great week!!
con amor,
Hermana Smith
ps Good luck to Jace as she enters the MTC this week!!! Suerte mi amor!!
Leave a Reply

